Skip to main content

Board Members

Natomas Charter School Board of Directors

EmaJennifer MorganJennifer Morgan
Chairperson and Community Representative 

Email: jmorgan@natomascharter.org

Ashante NortonAshante Norton
Secretary and Community Representative

Email: anorton@natomascharter.org

Karen Harding-DavisKaren Harding-Davis
PFAA Parent Representative

Email: kharding-davis@natomascharter.org

Nita KhushalNita Khushal
LE Parent Representative

Email: nkhushal@natomascharter.org

Sean KingSean King
Community Representative

Email: sking@natomascharter.org

Gina LeighGina Leigh
Non Site-Based Parent Representative

Email: gleigh@natomascharter.org

Maria MejoradoMaria Mejorado 
Community Representative

Email: mmejorado@natomascharter.org

Priti MerchantPriti Merchant
Star Parent Representative

Email: pmerchant@natomascharter.org

Board Advisors 

Jonathan Corr
Advisor to the Board

Student Representatives 

Tanaya Safi 
LE Representative

Lilian Carter   
PACT Representative

Krystal La   
PFAA Representative

Ileana Machado 
VLA Representative

Governance Handbook - Approved November 8, 2021