Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

  • Main Line: (916) 928-5353

  • FAX: (916) 928-5333

The following is a list of Student Services extensions:

Name Position E-Mail 

Administration

Joe Wood Executive Director jwood@natomascharter.org
Addie Ellis Student Services Director

aellis@natomascharter.org 

Ronda Rufsvold Special Education Program Specialist  rrufsvold@natomascharter.org 

Counseling Department

Melinda Curtis Counselor - Social and Emotional

mcurtis@natomascharter.org 

Caroline Hines

Counselor - Social and Emotional

chines@natomascharter.org

Danielle Belcastro-Bisbikis                 Counselor - Social and Emotional dbelcastro@natomascharter.org
Suzanna Shenk-Tiffany             Academic, College and Career Counselor, (PPS) sshenk-tiffany@natomascharter.org                 

 

Special Education

Brenda Rios School Psychologist brios@natomascharter.org
Tasia Perry Educational Specialist - VLA  tperry@natomascharter.org

Jasmine Gonzalez                     

Educational Specialist - PFAA (9-12) jgonzalez@natomascharter.org
Doreen McKirgan Educational Specialist - PFAA (9-12) kmckirgan@natomascharter.org
Kathy Samuelson Educational Specialist - PFAA (6-8) ksamuelson@natomascharter.org
Giselle Nobleza Educational Specialist - Leading Edge gnobleza@natomascharter.org
Bob Pitts Educational Specialist - PACT bpitts@natomascharter.org
Franchesca Donato Educational Specialist - Star fdonato@natomascharter.org