Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

  • Main Line: (916) 928-5353
  • FAX: (916) 928-5333

The following is a list of Student Services extensions:

Name Position E-Mail 

Administration

Joe Wood Executive Director jwood@natomascharter.org
Addie Ellis Student Services Director

aellis@natomascharter.org 

Melanie Thomas Special Education Coordinator mthomas@natomascharter.org

Counseling Department

Melinda Curtis Counselor - Social and Emotional

mcurtis@natomascharter.org 

Caroline Hines

Counselor - Social and Emotional

chines@natomascharter.org

Danielle Belcastro-Bisbikis                 Counselor - Social and Emotional dbelcastro@natomascharter.org
Jason Molay Student Support and Outreach Coordinator jmolay@natomascharter.org
Suzanna Shenk-Tiffany             Academic, College and Career Counselor, (PPS) sshenk-tiffany@natomascharter.org                 

 

Special Education

Brenda Rios School Psychologist brios@natomascharter.org
Tasia Perry Educational Specialist - VLA  tperry@natomascharter.org
Jasmine Gonzalez Educational Specialist - PFAA (9-12) jgonzalez@natomascharter.org
Brianna Conn Educational Specialist - PFAA (6-8) bconn@natomascharter.org
Giselle Nobleza Educational Specialist - Leading Edge gnobleza@natomascharter.org
Bob Pitts Educational Specialist - PACT bpitts@natomascharter.org
Franchesca Donato Educational Specialist - Star fdonato@natomascharter.org