Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

  • Main Line: (916) 928-5353
  • FAX: (916) 928-5333

The following is a list of Student Services extensions:

Name Position E-Mail  Ext.

Administration

Joe Wood Executive Director jwood@natomascharter.org 1005
Addie Ellis Student Services Director aellis@natomascharter.org 1003

Counseling Department

Melinda Curtis Counselor (PPS) mcurtis@natomascharter.org 1105

Caroline Hines

Danielle Belcastro-Bisbikis

Counselor (PPS)

Counselor

 

chines@natomascharter.org

dbelcastro@natomascharter.org

 

1105
Jason Molay Student Support and Outreach Coordinator jmolay@natomascharter.org 1002
Suzanna Shenk-Tiffany Academic, College and Career Counselor, (PPS) sshenk-tiffany@natomascharter.org 1102

 

Special Education

Michelle Perkins Special Education Coordinator mperkins@natomascharter.org  
Brenda Rios School Psychologist brios@natomascharter.org